Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Oops...376.

President Obama slips as he gets off Air Force One.


Chinese Army Hand Grenade Failure.




Sunday, March 29, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Steady as it Glows.

Steady as it Glows Nissan LEAF light up Holland’s Smart Highway.

Nissan drives its unique glow-in-the-dark zero-emission LEAF on the luminous Smart Highway in Oss, Holland. The 100% electric Nissan LEAF is the first glow-in-the-dark car to drive on the glowing motorway.

         

Life Hacks for Cats.

Life Hacks for Cats - Sho Ko.

          

Monday, March 23, 2015

Oops...372.





Pretty Woman Necklace Scene - Richard Gere and Julia Roberts.

Sunday, March 22, 2015

"I'm a Daddy and I Know it."





"I'm a Daddy and I Know it" 2 + triplets (parody of "Sexy and I Know it")

          

Oops...371.





Project 808 passing the 's Molenaarsbridge in Alphen a/d Rijn.

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Brussels Bike Jungle - The Impact of Infrastructure.

Brussels Bike Jungle - The Impact of Infrastructure. 

Hull of 110 Metre Oceanco Y714 Launched.


Yesterday saw the Dutch shipyard Oceanco launch the hull and superstructure of the 110 metre superyacht project Y714 in the Netherlands. The following video shows the launch of the immense vessel, and she is now on her way to the Oceanco shipyard in Alblasserdam for completion. 

Gisteren ging bij de Nederlandse jachtbouwer Oceanco,  een superjacht met een lengte van 110 meter te water, onder de noemer project Y714. De volgende video toont de te waterlating van de immense jacht, ze is nu op weg naar de nieuwe hal van Oceanco in Alblasserdam voor de verdere afbouw.