Wednesday, July 31, 2013

 


By Sandra Markovic http://sketchtoy.com/42764084

Monday, July 29, 2013

Faces

Full of themselve    Vol van zichzelf
 
A Gay friendly Pope...

 

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Buster Keaton





Oops...25


  A local ABC reporter doodling a penis yesterday, while describing construction difficulties in Saginaw, Mich. WJRT reporter Siobhan Riley was attempting to map out the length of the construction, but ultimately an extra and accidental testicle-shaped circle turned an otherwise mundane drawing into what the inner teenage boy inside us all would interpret to be a gigantic penis.

Siobhan Riley, nieuwslezeres bij een lokale nieuwszender in de Amerikaanse staat Michigan, tekende op een touchscreen de werkzaamheden aan de weg voor die dag. Met enkele zeer ongelukkige vingerbewegingen tekende Riley echter een penis op het touchscreen.
 

Monday, July 22, 2013

Thursday, July 18, 2013








Saturday, July 13, 2013

Make your own Clone.


Your own clone as 3D printed miniature. Twinkind is a new service that custom made photorealistic 3D prints. Twinkind in Hamburg in Germany, and their studio is equipped with a multi-camera 3D-scanner, which is directly a 3D scan of objects and humans and animals . A 15cm version of your loved one in your pocket?

Twinkind is een nieuwe service die custom made fotorealistische 3D-prints maakt. Ze zitten in Hamburg en hun studio is uitgerust met een multi-camera 3D-scanner die direct een 3D scan van objecten, en dus ook mensen, kan maken. Een 15cm versie van je geliefde in je zak hebben? Kun je nu dus zelf regelen.

 
 
 

 

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Mr.Bean


Monday, July 08, 2013

Oops...23

 
 
 

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Oops...22

 
 
 
 
 

Friday, July 05, 2013

Powder your Butt.

 
 

´Viva Las Vegas´

Rubberneck Elvis - "Viva Las Vegas"